| What it is | InscribeAn agentic document fraud detection platform built for financial services, per Inscribe, naming banks, credit unions, lenders and fintechs as its primary users.2,3 | BynnDocument fraud detection for banking and insurance: document forensics, image-authenticity models, agentic fraud reasoning and AI document collection in one workflow. The forensics are part of ZOREAL Verify, including PDFChecker.14,16 |
|---|
| What is examined | InscribeForensic, network, semantic, perceptual, public-data and custom signals. The forensic layer reviews fonts, metadata and file history; the perceptual layer examines documents at the pixel level; the network layer looks for reused templates and repeat patterns across what Inscribe describes as millions of applications.1,2 | BynnDocument forensics examines how a file was made, not only what it says: file structure, metadata and the traces left by editing software; fonts, spacing and graphics that do not match across fields; embedded digital signatures and whether content changed after signing; and the type of document, so the right checks apply.14 |
|---|
| Documents and media | InscribeBank statements, pay stubs, tax documents, invoices, utility bills, IDs and other financial and identity documents; forged, altered, reused and AI-generated documents. Standalone images, video or audio are not stated in the public materials we reviewed. Uploads up to 50 MB and PDFs up to 350 pages.3,4,9 | BynnPDFs and document images such as bank statements, payslips, invoices, bills, reports and certificates, along with photos submitted as evidence. Because the evidence lies in the file's construction, the analysis works across formats and languages. Image-authenticity models treat generation and editing as separate questions: fully AI-generated images detected from the pixels without relying on watermarks, localized edits within a genuine photo, face swaps in images and video, and synthesized voices in audio.14 |
|---|
| Reasoning across a case | InscribeInscribe states it reasons across an entire application, connecting signals across documents, and that its Assistant can explain what it found and answer follow-up questions.1 | BynnAgentic fraud reasoning: an orchestrator coordinates specialist agents, in a fixed order or chosen for the evidence in front of it, and combines their findings into one assessment with its reasons. The plan it follows can be reviewed and changed.14 |
|---|
| Document collection | InscribeCollect requests documents from applicants; Inscribe's API documentation marks it as Beta, enabled per account.8 | BynnAI document collection requests what is needed, sends reminders in the recipient's language, identifies each document as it arrives and extracts its key fields, then delivers structured output to the system that needs it.14 |
|---|
| Integration | InscribeWeb app, API or partner integrations with Alloy, Taktile and Oscilar. Webhooks signed with HMAC SHA256; the API is rate limited to 300 requests per IP address per two minutes by default, with a higher tier on request.2,4,10,11 | BynnThe checks run through the Bynn platform today and connect to existing systems through APIs and workflows. The integrated ZOREAL Verify dashboard is coming soon.14,16 |
|---|
| Security stated | InscribeInscribe states it is SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 certified, and lists role-based access, audit logs and data encryption. Hosting region and data residency are not stated in the public materials we reviewed.1,7 | BynnISO/IEC 27001:2022 certified by an accredited certification body, and a SOC 2 report from an independent auditor, monitored continuously, per Bynn's Trust Center and Data Processing Addendum. Controls are mapped to ISO/IEC 42001:2023: compliant, not certified.17,18 |
|---|
| Speed stated | InscribeIn an AWS blog post co-written with Inscribe, it states it detects tampered, fabricated and AI-generated financial documents in under 90 seconds; methodology not stated.12 | BynnNot published on bynn.com as of October 2026.14 |
|---|
| Pricing | InscribeBase and Premium plans with custom pricing: Base on document volume, Premium on volume and advanced feature needs; no amounts published as of October 2026. Inscribe's own comparison article describes per-document pricing with unlimited users and volume discounts. A four-week pilot on the buyer's own documents.5,6 | BynnNo published price list. Scope, timelines, service levels and commercial terms are agreed for each engagement; Bynn does not publish generic delivery promises.15 |
|---|